A Poem By My Best Friend

Your Memories

(Time Spent with You)

Whenever I think of you

Every times I feel the drops of rain falls new

The pleasant fountain sprout from inside

And every time refreshes me as shore by tide

Whenever I see you around me

I feel peace as daffodil valley surrounds me

The moon gives out a smile

And the blue heaven in style

Whenever you hold my hand

I feel I am not alone stand

You are there, always there

Wherever I look, here & everywhere

Whenever I look, now or later

You are there for me

You are there to feel me

                                            Geet

5 thoughts on “A Poem By My Best Friend

Leave a Reply

